Advisory Council

Stuart Cullum is President of Olds College, and serves as Chair for Campus Alberta Central.

Peter Nunoda is President of CEO of Red Deer College, and serves as Vice Chair for Campus Alberta Central.

Mona Crocker, Community Member, Rocky Mountain House.  Mona is the Executive Director of the Rocky Community Learning Council and has served on the Campus Alberta Central Governance Team since 2014.

Angela Aalbers, Representative of Mountain View County.  Angela has an extensive background in Chemical Engineering, is Councillor for Mountain View County.

Barb Murray,  Community Member, Drumheller.  Barb has worked for many years as a post-secondary instructor and is a current member of the Drumheller Community Learning Society.

Mark Fox, Community Member, Stettler.  Mark holds a Masters degree in Computer Science and is currently a member of the Stettler Adult Learning Council.

Stacey Benjamin lives in the community of Stettler where she works as the Executive Director for the Stettler Board of Trade.  Stacey sits on the Stettler Learning Centre board and is a member of their Post-Secondary Committee.

Tammy Burke is a member from the town of Rocky Mountain House where she currently holds the office of Mayor.

Shannon Boyce-Campbell is Chairperson of Ponoka/Rimbey Adult Learning Society and Executive Director of Ponoka Family and Community Support Services.

Lynn Paul lives near the community of Rimbey and is a current board member of the Ponoka/Rimbey Adult Learning Society.

Don Parsons, Community Member, Sylvan Lake

Michael Love Community Member, Drumheller

Jill Pattison Community Member, Rocky Mountain House

Pam Taylor Community Member, Stettler